Filter "What's On" Event List
Search for an event by filtering our "What's On" list

You are currently filtering the New Theatre Royal "What's On" list to show Independent Events events

Fame! at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Wednesday 5th February - Friday 7th February 2020
The Petersfield School proudly presents the musical Fame. It inspired generations to fight for fame and light up the sky like a flame! (more…)
The World Famous Elvis Show 2020 at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Saturday 15th February 2020 at 7:30pm
Showtime in association with LPM Productions presents The World Famous Elvis Show. (more…)
UPDMS presents Orpheus in the Underworld at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Thursday 27th February - Saturday 29th February 2020
Offenbach’s uproarious take on the legend pits Orpheus against Eurydice. (more…)
High School Musical at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Thursday 26th March - Saturday 28th March 2020
RARE Productions present High School Musical. (more…)
Steve Harley Acoustic Band at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Tuesday 14th April 2020 at 7:30pm
For Steve Harley, life on the road is more than just a job: it is almost his life’s blood. (more…)
Wilko Johnson & Special Guest John Otway at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Sunday 26th April 2020 at 7:30pm
Wilko Johnson the original Dr Feelgood guitarist heads to New Theatre Royal. (more…)
Cams Hill presents Artists in Motion at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Friday 1st May 2020 at 6:30pm
Cams Hill school presents ‘Artists in Motion’ - a show to celebrate the talent and creativity of our pupils. (more…)
We Will Rock You! Young@Part® at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Thursday 28th May - Saturday 30th May 2020
Stage One Youth Theatre Group  present We Will Rock You Young@Part. (more…)