Filter "What's On" Event List
Search for an event by filtering our "What's On" list

You are currently filtering the New Theatre Royal "What's On" list to show Family Theatre events

<b>Chinese New Year Extravaganza 2020</b> at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Wednesday 19th February 2020 at 7:30pm
Welcome the Year of the Rat at the New Theatre Royal this Chinese New Year! (more…)
<b>Dracula: The Bloody Truth</b> at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Thursday 12th March - Saturday 14th March 2020
Le Navet Bete in association with Exeter Northcott Theatre present Dracula: The Bloody Truth (more…)
<b>Rapunzel – A Tangled Musical Tale</b> at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Wednesday 15th & Thursday 16th April 2020
Let your hair down and get tangled in a brand-new musical adaptation of the classic fairy tale, RAPUNZEL! (more…)
<b>Horrible Histories: The Worst Of Barmy Britain</b> at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th May 2020
We all want to meet people from history. The trouble is everyone is dead! (more…)
<b>Cirque Enfant</b> at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Saturday 23rd May 2020 at 2:30pm
Cirque Enfant is a fun packed, high energy circus cabaret for all the family. (more…)
Dragons & Mythical Beasts at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Friday 6th November - Sunday 8th November 2020
Calling all brave heroes! Enter into a magical world of myths and legends in this fantastical new interactive show for all the family. (more…)
<b>The Snow Queen</b> at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Wednesday 16th December - Monday 28th December 2020
When Kai is taken by the Snow Queen, his best friend Gerda is determined to rescue her friend. Can she find him in time to melt his heart and save the world from an eternal ...