Filter "What's On" Event List
Search for an event by filtering our "What's On" list

You are currently filtering the New Theatre Royal "What's On" list to show Fabulous Theatre events

Jane Austen’s Persuasion: A Musical Drama at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Wednesday 31st July 2019 at 7:30pm
Chamber Opera Tours presents Jane Austen’s Persuasion: A Musical Drama (more…)
Bleak House at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Thursday 26th September - Saturday 28th September 2019
A physical, gothic retelling of the Dickens novel by master theatre maker David Glass. (more…)
Eye of the Storm at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Hugely relevant musical for today, with music by Grammy Award winner Amy Wadge. (more…)
Still No Idea at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Wednesday 9th October 2019 at 7:30pm
Part verbatim theatre, part- confessional, part- comedy sketch show with Lisa Hammond (Eastenders) and Rachel Spencer. (more…)
<b>Skylight</b> by David Hare at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Tuesday 15th October - Saturday 19th October 2019
One of the great intimate plays of passionate ideas and complex love- delicate, hilarious and thought provoking. Originally produced at the National Theatre. (more…)
Pizza Shop Heroes at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Sunday 20th October 2019 at 7:30pm
The UK’s leading refugee theatre company, starring four young men who made the dangerous journey to the UK on their own as children. (more…)
The Nutcracker at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Friday 13th December - Tuesday 31st December 2019
A Christmas Musical Spectacular, waiting for you to discover and unwrap! (more…)