Filter "What's On" Event List
Search for an event by filtering our "What's On" list

You are currently filtering the New Theatre Royal "What's On" list to show Theatre events

Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Tuesday 28th February - Saturday 4th March 2017
New Theatre Royal in Portsmouth is excited to welcome this incredible musical starring X-Factor winner Joe McElderry, who dons the ...
Pirates of Penzance at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Thursday 9th March - Saturday 11th March 2017
Frederic reaches his 21st birthday and tries to release himself from the life of piracy to which he was mistakenly ...
Genre: Theatre / Family
The Wonderful Dreams of Oz at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Saturday 18th March 2017 at 7:00pm
Join the Academy of Future Stars in the Wonderful Dreams of Oz. Come along with Dorothy on her journey to ...
Genre: Music / Theatre / Family
City Of Angels at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Tuesday 21st March 2017 at 7:30pm
University of Chichester’s extraordinary Touring company return with that rarest of musical comedies, the 6 Tony Award winning, CITY OF ...
Genre: Theatre
Behind the Curtain Tours at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Saturday 25th March - Friday 21st April 2017
Discover the fascinating history of this beautiful theatre from 1865 to the present day, and get a chance to see ...
The Woman in Black at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Monday 27th March - Saturday 1st April 2017
While continuing it’s record breaking run in London’s West End, The Woman in Black now embarks on a major UK ...
Professor Frederick’s Ghost Walks at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Thursday 30th & Friday 31st March 2017
After the atmosphere has been set by The Woman in Black, grab a drink while the audience depart, and then ...
Genre: Talks / Theatre
Death of a Salesman at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Tuesday 13th June - Saturday 17th June 2017
Willy Loman is not as young as he once was, and boy is he feeling it. After half a lifetime ...
Genre: Theatre
Tipping Point at the New Theatre Royal Portsmouth
Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th July 2017
Ockham’s Razor return with their new show Tipping Point, winner of the Total Theatre & Jacksons Lane Circus Award at ...
Genre: Dance / Theatre